Sweet Caroline

Yesterday I finally got to meet Caroline Beatty!  I had seen pictures but they just don’t do justice to how sweet and bubbly this child is.  Tiffany wrote me an email on Friday asking if I could do a spur of the moment shoot on Monday since they would be in town.  Of course!  So we shot at Broadway Church of Christ where Sean and Tiffany met.  I thought it was hilarious that Caroline was as happy as could be until they put pantyhose and a dress on her.  Then she began to act kind of like I do when I have to wear pantyhose.  🙂  She is an absolute doll and I loved every minute of the shoot – even the parts when she screamed, “Get this dress off me, I wanna be nekkid!”  Such vocabulary for a 5 month old.

 img_8246beatty.jpg

img_8273beatty.jpg

img_8235beatty.jpg

img_8263beatty.jpg

img_8437beatty.jpg

dsc_0054beatty.jpg

img_8420beatty.jpg

img_8408beatty.jpg

img_8431beatty.jpg

img_8433beatty.jpg

dsc_0095beatty.jpg

img_8451beatty.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under Photography

3 responses to “Sweet Caroline

  1. Libby

    Oh my word! How adorable…what great pics, Alisa!

  2. Ashley Nelson

    Those are so precious! Isn’t Caroline beautiful!

  3. Marlinda

    Thanks for taking such wonderful pictures of my precious granddaughter (and her special parents)! Choosing ones to buy will be a challenge.

Leave a Reply

