I Need Your Vote!

I will enter a photography show (it’s an annual Lubbock show) on  Monday and I can only enter 3 photographs.  However, I have 4 I really like so I need as much input as possible on what everyones’ top 3 picks are.  Please rank the following photographs in order of preference:

img_2604.jpg
Man and Window

img_7283cass.jpg
Girl and Alley

img_7302cass.jpg
Girl and Ivy

img_8082dirty-sunday.jpg
Dirty Sunday

Also, if you live in Lubbock (Allyson) you should enter!  Anyone can enter and the talent ranges usually from kids who take pictures of their dogs chewing on toothpaste, to real professionals blowing our socks off with pictures of Iceland and the like.  It’s pretty entertaining.  The top prize is $100 plus a $100 gift certificate to Armadillo Camera.  Then there is 1st, 2nd and 3rd in black and white and a 1st, 2nd and 3rd place in color.  Not to mention, as many honorable mentions as the juror wants to give out.  I have NEVER won anything, but I still enter because it’s good to put yourself out there!

4 Comments

Filed under Photography

4 responses to “I Need Your Vote!

  1. The first one is my favorite!

  2. Libby

    Ditto on Tiffany’s comment:)

  3. Me too. Love the first one.

  4. What IS IT about the first one? Geez! I find it BARELY interesting! Haha. Just goes to show…

Leave a Reply

