New Site – kinda

Just wanted to let my faithful know that I designed a new logo/header for my photography website and I’m excited about it because it’s more…me.  The new header pays homage to my love of damask and of scripty fonts.  I suppose.  Here also, is a new “tag” to put on the photos that I post:

Here is an example of it on a picture:

Now go see the site – the first time you view the page, the header will take a little time to load.  The pictures that scroll through are the same on all pages except Pricing, which has a whole different set to look at.  Anyway, I was excited. 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under General Hoo-Ha, Photography

2 responses to “New Site – kinda

  1. pictureoftoday

    I’d love this logo!

Leave a Reply

