slacking – sort of

To my faithful 5 readers.  I have been to Austin this week to do a bridal shoot and an engagement shoot (anyone remember or know leah vickers?) and so I’ve been working all week editing and such.  Photos to come and I promise, something interesting soon.  I’m a slacker and just wanted you all to know that I didn’t die.  Because I do realize I blogged every day for like a week, there.  Perhaps I’m like the blog camel.  I store up several in a row to prepare for the dry spell.  Something like that.

1 Comment

Filed under General Hoo-Ha

One response to “slacking – sort of

  1. Oh my goodness. I love this shot! Where on earth did she get dressed?!

Leave a Reply

