It’s "A Good Thing"

Dear Martha:

martha-stewart

I don’t want to be like you because I like having friends, but I do think your hair is radical and my hair wants to be just like it so in honor of your awesome hair, I spent 6 hours total over two days getting my hair did.  I dedicate these photos to you. 

img_0925martha
Either about to sneeze or cry because my lens is set at 50mm and I had to stretch my arms out like go-go gadget arms

img_0926martha
The color scheme is just fabulous, dahling

 

img_0927martha
Taking pictures of myself is not my forte

 

img_0928martha 
Myspace Mod

Thanks, Martha.  Your hair is a good thing.

1 Comment

Filed under General Hoo-Ha

One response to “It’s "A Good Thing"

Leave a Reply

